Testimonials

If you’re looking to buy a home in Park City, there is no one more knowledgeable, trustworthy and dedicated to finding the perfect home for you than Jay and Suzanne.  During our home search, we learned so much about the Park City community and which neighborhood was the best fit for our family. They even watched our kids so we could have a little extra time looking at homes!  They made our move from Indiana seem seamless! Not only are they great Realtors, they’re great, caring people…and you don’t find that too often anymore.”

Ryan and Heather E

____________________________________________________________________________________

This is a case of Realtor Know Best! The first house you showed us turned out to be the perfect house.  It just took us looking at a dozen more houses to realize it. Living out of state, we needed some reference to understand the market in Park City and the patience and flexibility your team offered us was outstanding.  Each house you showed was relevant and we were impressed that you were able to get us into houses that were not even on the MLS. Your experience and your relationship with other agents was a real benefit for us. The whole process from showings to closing couldn't have been easier - especially since we were out of town - and we are delighted with our new home!

Thanks for everything,

Patty and Gerry P

___________________________________________________________________________________

Jay & Suzanne, Peter and I enjoyed working with you both this past month.  We felt you were flexible in a very difficult situation with timelines, and the challenges of communication with Peter in remote Northern Canada.  You always responded quickly to our questions, and gave thoughtful and professional advice when asked.  We don’t move often so have little to compare to, but understand that we had a difficult and challenging transaction, and you were able to keep things moving along!  Helping us pack, providing babysitting and staging the house and was extremely helpful.  We felt the Video marketed the home to its best advantage and met the timeline needed to get it on the market.  We are very pleased with our recent sale and new home purchase  and know we got a well maintained home for a very reasonable price.  We would recommend you both and certainly work with you again.  Though I hope not in the near future as moving is exhausting!!  

Take care 

Jeri and Peter M

____________________________________________________________________________________
 
Jay and Suzanne are truly a dynamite duo. Their professionalism, personal attention, marketing strategies and knowledge of the current market were spot on. We feel fortunate to have worked with them on the sale of our previous house and look forward to working with them again when we purchase our next home. Whether you're buying or selling, we can't recommend the Sheridan's enough.
 
Pete and Kelley E

_________________________________________________________________

 

We wanted to take the time really thank both of you for all of your efforts on our recent transaction in Park City. We wanted to thank you Suzanne for identifying the house and being very astute in determining what might interest us, despite the fact that we didn’t really understand what we were looking for ourselves. We want to thank Jay for having the intestinal fortitude to stick with us during this transaction and for your tireless efforts in getting this done. We were both very impressed with your construction expertise, guidance, diplomacy, attention to the details and integrity during this process.  

Thank you again, we look forward to many happy years in the house and to staying connected with your family.

Scott  & Joyce P

_________________________________________________________________
 
We chose Jay and Suzanne Sheridan as our realtors because we'd observed them over several years, successfully buying and remodeling, upgrading and selling homes in our neighborhood, a neighborhood they chose to live in too!  They thoughtfully worked with  us to carefully evaluate and price our property and it sold with a full backup offer in only 17 days.  They continually kept us well informed and provided a lot of services way above and beyond.  We experience nothing but outstanding follow-through by caring people.  They did make it a lot harder to move away from Park City, as they became such good friends!
 
Thanks for Everything,
 

Cherice & Henry W

________________________________________________________________________________

 

"In today’s market, if you’re looking to sell or buy a home in Park City you need the best. With deep local expertise, smart negotiation strategies, and an inherent belief in finding what’s right for your family, Jay and Suzanne deliver. They helped us stage and sell our home in record time. They walked us through all options, gave us emotional support, and great advice. Bottom line: they truly cared. Long time residents of Park City, they’re invested in our community and they’re invested in helping you through one of life’s biggest decisions. We couldn’t have found our dream home without them, and for that our whole family will always be truly grateful.”

Heather and John M

________________________________________________________________________________________

I contacted Jay Sheridan to discuss purchasing a place in Park City.  Jay came to us based on a recommendation from a colleague who had worked with him previously and had nothing but stellar reviews.  Thankfully, Jay and his wife Suzanne not only didn't disappoint but exceeded our expectations.  Our deal was a bit confusing because we were considering buying a second home condominium as a group of families in a partnership.  My wife had a couple of "deal breakers" as well...(both bedrooms had to have their own bathrooms) and our partner needed owner storage.

We met with Jay on a weekend and spent the better part of that time looking at places, and all of them made sense to show us based on the criteria we had described to Jay.  Jay obviously listened to what we had to say and we really appreciated his professionalism in particular that he listened to our requirements.  There was a clear winner that day, and after circling the wagons we decided to make an offer.  This is where Jay and the Sheridan Real Estate Group really began to shine.  

Jay and Suzanne were completely buttoned up and detail oriented in terms of stewarding us through the process.  We were out of state buyers and Jay worked diligently with us and our bank to make sure all the minutia was accounted for, we closed a little over 2 months after our first visit and I couldn't have been happier with the process.  I can wholeheartedly recommend Jay and Suzanne as Realtors to anyone who is interested in the area!

Thanks Jay and Suzanne!

Scott C, Stacy M and Ken S

________________________________________________________________________________________

Any potential buyer or seller of real estate owes it to themselves to have a conversation with Suzanne and Jay Sheridan of Sheridan Realty Group.  They are a wealth of knowledge, energy and creative ideas.  They are consummate professionals with morals and values.  Most importantly, they understand this very competitive market and know how to lead their clients through it.   However, it is what you can't quantify with numbers and market analysis that sets Jay and Suzanne apart.  It's the offer to help you with the demo of your bathroom,  unlocking doors for contractors when you aren't there, asking about your sick children, knowing the difference between 'balanced beige' and regular beige, making sure you are really, really ready to leave your home....all of this before they even have a contract!  They took the time to get to know us, our family and wants and needs.  They also have great personalities and senses of humor and made selling our home fun!  Suzanne and Jay make a great team and work incredibly hard.   They sold our home quickly, at the right price and we would not hesitate to use them again.

Chris and Haley M


 

Suzanne and Jay helped us find our new home in Park City when we relocated to Utah from out of state.  As new transplants to Utah, we found Suzanne and Jay to be an invaluable resource of knowledge about the local area and real estate market that gave us confidence in our new home search.  They quickly determined the key criteria important to us and diligently worked to help us identify all of the options that suited our needs.

Every aspect of working with Suzanne and Jay truly exceeded our expectations.  Their level of customer service and support was above and beyond our experiences with previous home purchases and it went a long way to make the process of moving and buying a new home much less stressful.  It was truly a pleasure to work with them and we could not recommend them more strongly.

Chris and Christine C

___________________________________________________________________________

Suzanne,

Now that the sale of our Park City home has closed, I want to take time to thank you for everything you did to make things easy for us as out of state sellers.  But, before I elaborate on that, I want to thank you for your honesty.  When we wanted to list our home with you over 3 years ago, you advised us to wait, if at all possible, and try to rent the home, as prices were at an all-time low.  Although we were impatient and even willing to perhaps take less money, you prevailed on us to sit tight.  We ended up doing just that, were able to secure good tenants, and, in the end, got a great price for the house.  You impressed us most by putting our interests ahead of your own.

During the 3 years the house was rented, you continued to keep us informed on all sales in the neighborhood and even assisted us in answering some of our tenants' questions and addressing their problems.  You did this for no compensation and no assurance that we would even list our property with you.  

When we came back to Park City to finally put our home on the market and met with you to sign the listing agreement, you observed that my husband really missed Park City and again suggested to us that maybe we should wait, as you wouldn't want to see the home sell and then have us wanting you to find us another "in a few years".  Once again, you were putting our interests ahead of your own--and you almost talked us out of selling once again.  And even after we signed the listing agreement, you assured us that if we changed our minds at any time, "no problem".  

Well, we never did change our minds and when the house went under contract in just a few weeks (with buyers wanting a very short escrow), we really put you to the test.  We only had one weekend to clear out 16 years worth of "stuff" we'd kept stored under the house--we weren't even sure what was under there.  You offered your help--which we declined.  But when it came down to the wire, we realized there was no way on a Sunday to get the remaining cartons of personal documents shredded, dog kennels to Furburbia and other things to a dumpster before our departure.  Reluctantly, I called you and you once again demonstrated that "can do" attitude that was your characteristic throughout the process.  You told us to just leave the cartons & dog kennels in the garage and not worry about a thing--you would take care of everything.  And you did!

You were always just a phone call away--even when the offer came in while you were at a wedding on the east coast and you had to leave the rehearsal dinner to go over counter offers. You were the consummate professional.  Please feel free to use this in your marketing efforts because I would like to see others have the same great experience buying or selling in Park City that we had.  You were terrific.  And, if we ever do find ourselves looking for another Park City home, we know who we'll be calling (as long as you promise not to say "I told you to wait".)

Bless Y / Nov 2013


 

The Sheridan Real Estate Group is absolutely outstanding.  We were amazed by the superlative level of service that we received as we worked together to find and purchase our new home.  Professional excellence like this is hard to find in any business these days.

 Suzanne was recommended to us by a Park City local when we began our relocation process from Pennsylvania, and at every step of the process the Sheridan Real Estate Group exceeded our expectations and made everything stress-free (how often is “stress-free” a description of a home purchase??!!) .  This is an especially impressive feat since we were still living in Pennsylvania and had to do much of our correspondence from the other side of the country.  Their knowledge of the Park City area is unsurpassed.   They helped us identify the neighborhoods in Park City best suited for our family’s needs and goals and kept us updated on-line as homes went on the market.  She and her husband, Jay went above and beyond to accommodate our 3-day trip to Utah to house-hunt, and when we had found our new home, they immediately researched appropriate comparable properties and assisted us with our purchase agreement so that we could submit our offer before we returned to PA.   Suzanne was even able to set up an appointment for us to tour the elementary school, and Jay prepared and submitted sketches of a potential structural change to the deck on the house that was approved by the zoning committee the same week!    Suzanne was always easily accessible by phone and email; she personally ensured that every detail of our purchase agreement was met.  She worked closely with our mortgage broker and each deadline was met in advance.  Even in the weeks after the closing before we made our cross-country move, Suzanne and Jay continued to help us by identifying contractors to help us with projects and making sure scheduled maintenance was occurring before we arrived.    Throughout the process we always felt like we were their number one priority.  We will absolutely recommend The Sheridan Real Estate Group to anyone looking for a home in Park City.  We are so thankful that we found them!

Dr. Jennie and Dr. Loren C / Nov 2013


 

Having the right realtors made all the difference for us as we recently sold and bought in Park City. Jay and Suzanne did not miss a detail as they helped us navigate the process, and their knowledge of the Park City market was invaluable. They were incredibly open and honest while still advocating for us in the negotiation process. They took us seamlessly from listing to closing. We could not have been happier with our realtors, and would recommend them to anyone considering buying or selling in Park City (and have!).

Bruce and MB Herman / Oct 2013


 

We recently used the Sheridan Real Estate Group to purchase our first Park City home, and couldn’t be Happier.  We’ve purchased many homes; none have been this flawless-

Since our move to PC, Jay and Suzanne Sheridan have been an absolute blessing to our family!   The Sheridan’s patiently stuck with us (over two years) advising based on location, schools, and condition; they truly cared about our needs.  When we looked at homes, they knew us so well they talked us out of a few along the way… we’re sure glad they did.

The Sheridan’s and their team were knowledgeable and extremely supportive.  There are many concerns and complications when purchasing, enormous amounts of paper work, deadlines, and processes… It was so simple, Jay and Suzanne handled it all… we’re amazed at their resources and communicative skills, the process was seamless!
Thank you so much for the time you gave us! You’ve helped us find a house, which we call HOME!!  We appreciate you!  “Loving Park City”, YES we are!!

DH / Oct 2013


 

Jay and Suzanne Sheridan at the Sheridan Real Estate Group came highly recommended, and from our first conversation with Jay we felt comfortable and assured that we had finally found a agent/agency that knew how to maneuver a precarious market.  They listened, they did their homework, they understood the property, and the potential of our listing; this was important to us because the entire transaction was handled long distance.  We would not hesitate to use them again on another purchase or sale.

Thanks again for everything.

Tim R / Sept 2013


 

Jay and Suzanne, we appreciated your consistent attention to detail throughout the selling and buying processes. You and Suzanne were outstanding at keeping everything moving forward, and keeping us well informed. And since the close, we are glad to see that you are remaining engaged in helping us get our new home ready. You will remain our realtors in Park City, as well as our friends!

Hal and Carol O / Sept 2013


 

Recently, I purchase a condo in Park City and Suzanne Sheridan from Sheridan Real Estate Group, was my realtor.  She was a tremendous help to me during the entire process.  From finding properties to the final signature, she was on top off things, making sure that every deadline was respected.

Being from out of state, it was really reassuring to me to have someone who took care of all the legal stuff, and made sure everything was done properly from inspection to pre-purchase repairs.  I know I could not do it on my own.

Thanks again Suzanne, it was a real pleasure working with you

Dr. Louise M / Aug 2013


 


Looking for the best? Look no further! The Sheridan team is second to none!

We had our Park City condo listed with another broker previously- with no results. Finally, we made the decision to list our home with Jay and Suzanne and could not have been happier.  Their team is knowledgeable, proactive and professional. They came to us with a strategic plan for pricing, marketing and of course selling our home.  More importantly, they produced results immediately.

Since we live in Arizona and were not in town to be an active part of the sales process, communication was key. The Sheridan Team was in frequent communication with us letting us know the status of everything from showings to offers and sale progress. When complications arose Jay and Suzanne went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure success for all parties involved. They don't shy away from a challenge. It was incredible to see an agent willing to step in and assist the buyer as well. We never felt like we were just another sale.

In the end, we know we had the best possible representation and look forward to another opportunity to work with Jay, Suzanne and Team.

Jay and Suzanne- Thank you for all that you did! We are sad to let our place go, but we will definitely be back soon!

All the best,
Jen & Eric V / August 2013


 

Jay and Suzanne,

Our family would like to thank you for your outstanding Real Estate services.  You have an exceptional knowledge of the Real Estate Market and were highly effective throughout the sale of our Racquet Club Condo.  Your professionalism and friendly disposition made this an incredibly easy process.

We highly recommend that anyone looking to buy or sell in Park City works with Sheridan Real Estate!

Sincerely,

Yori H / August 2013


 

Our experience has always been outstanding with Suzanne and Jay. They helped us find our fantastic property after months of searching! And they were great at pointing out things we may not have thought of for our family (layout, lot, bedroom configuration, etc.). I love that the Sheridan Team walks you through the process from beginning to end, and handled many of the details that lessened our stress. They had a genuine interest in getting us into the right home and not just any home! Jay and Suzanne were great at giving us data on the houses that we saw so that we could make an educated decision on our offers-this was truly helpful for us. They also managed the sale of our current house and were able to make it fun in the process. You may meet them as clients but you will walk away as friends.

Kate M / July 2013


 

Jay & Suzanne, I wanted to thank you for all you’re time and effort in selling my condo in upper Deer Valley!! I truly appreciate all the extra the extra effort on weekends, the open houses and meeting potential buyers at the property.  The staging you guys did and helping with every aspect of the sale was invaluable! I have no hesitation in letting you know that I will be listing my home with you in the near future. Thanks again for everything.

Steven Caputo / July 2013


 

Thanks to Jay and Suzanne Sheridan, we found a home we love!

Their first order of business was understanding our personality, and what we were looking for in a home.  That was quickly established and the search was narrowed. 

The Sheridan Team was devoted and diligent in every aspect of finding our home.  Their local knowledge of the Park City area and its current market was critical in the search for our home.  Once they found us the perfect home, they were exceptional in follow-up on the smallest of details.  The closing process was flawless as they stepped us through each event.   We felt Jay and Suzanne were working for us from start to finish, and now that we are moved in, they continue to provide additional assistance on the small, after closing, items that can arise. 

Should you be in need of a realtor, we highly recommend the Sheridan Team!

Chris and Jackie N / June 2013


 

We are from the East Coast and met Jay through an internet listing about three years ago. We had been vacationing in Park City for years and decided to look and purchase a second home there. We would come out to Park City, a few time a year and go out looking with Jay and Suzanne for hours at a time, never finding the right home to purchase. Although Jay and Suzanne grew to know exactly what we wanted and took us out looking we could not find it!! We would come home and pour over the Internet thinking that we had found the perfect home, call Jay and he would say "No, this one is not the one for you guys". We began to think that we
would be permanent renters!!!

Until one day, Jay sent us an email with a listing, this one is gorgeous!!! We knew that this was the one, and it was!!! Jay and Suzanne were always there for us!! They helped us not only in finding the right house but also in the buying process and during closing.We not only found a great house, but also gained two great friends!!!!

We could never imagined doing this without the Sheridans!! These words are not enough to express our thanks for all that you did for us!!!! Jay and Suzanne were always extremely professional and went the extra distance to help us become homeowners in Park City!!!

Alan & Donna S / May 2013



Thanks Jay and Suzanne for finding our dream home out of thin air! You were honest about the condition of the homes we were looking at and weren't just trying to make a sale. You mailed out hundreds of letters asking residents if they were selling homes in neighborhoods we were interested in, at your expense. Then poof! When there weren't a lot of homes on the MLS,  somehow you found one you knew was perfect for us, and scored us a showing before it even hit the market. Thanks for making our dreams come true. You are both truly magicians!

Bob and Jen V  / April 2013


 

Jay, I want to thank you for your successful listing of my lot in lower Dear Valley.  As you know, I’ve worked with several realtors over the last few years and am happy to say that you’re the one who actually delivered.  You and Suzanne walked me through the listing process, helped me recognize the market conditions and come up with an appropriate price.  You kept me up to date with all of the efforts you made to market the property, cast a wide net to identify potential buyers and were extremely responsive to all of my inquiries during the listing process.  

I would strongly recommend that anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Park City area look to the Sheridan Real Estate Group as the professionals that can get the job done.

Sam B / March 2013


 

Would you like a realtor who is willing to go the extra mile for you to seamlessly handle every aspect of the sale of your home? Well ours did. Thanks Jay for shoveling our deck for the open house, staging our home while we were at work, answering our calls on Christmas day when you had the flu and getting us the exact sale price for our home that we were hoping for!

Jen & Bob V / February 2013

 


Suzanne and Jay were a pleasure to work with, helping guide me towards the best homes and values in Park City while nudging me away from those that would likely not have satisfied me over the long-term. They were terrific with finding listings that were not yet on the market, communicating and keeping me informed over an extended search period, and never pressuring me to make an offer. Its fabulous to know that there are two great agents in Park City who give clients such wonderful care.

Russel L / January 2013


 

I trust Jay and Suzanne Sheridan.  Together, they listened to what my wants and needs were when searching for my new home.  I could not have imagined going through this process with any other real estate team in Park City.

Kati P / December 2012


 

Suzanne and Jay are the team to work with to sell and/or buy your home!!!  We were so impressed with their professionalism, guidance, follow through and most importantly their availability!  We had a long and complicated close and Suzanne and Jay were absolutely amazing helping us to navigate the stressful timeline!  Not only did the Sheridan team help us through the process of selling our home with the many little dealings leading up to the actual close, but they also went out of their way to help the buyer get everything in order on their end to ensure that the deal would close.  Moreover, they even met our buyer numerous times at the house to accommodate their needs and special requests to keep the deal moving forward.  In today's crazy real estate market you need a real estate agent that is engaged and willing to do what it takes to bring a deal home.  With that being said, we would highly recommend Suzanne and Jay for your real estate team!

Marjorie and Rob B / November 2012


 

After my first purchase about six years ago with Suzanne as the agent, and a sale of that property a few years later, there was only one choice  for the second go-round.  Jay did a fantastic job in keeping me abreast of the properties in my price range; Suzanne again proved invaluable in the purchase of this bank owned unit. There cannot be a more professional, efficient team then the Sheridans.

Biruta S / October 2012


 

I was interested in finding a place in Park City, and a friend referred Jay Sheridan to me.  From the start, Jay and his wife Suzanne were entirely on top of things and did an incredible job finding properties within my price range which I may be interested in.  Jay's efforts to make the home buying process as smooth and simple as possible were outstanding.  If you are moving to Park City and are in the market for property, Sheridan Real Estate is in my opinion the only choice.  When I am in the market to buy or sell in the future, I will definitely go back to Jay and Suzanne.

Daniel K / October 2012


 

We recently found ourselves in the market for a condo in Park City and found ourselves working with Suzanne Sheridan as our agent. Suzanne was extremely helpful right from the start even though we may have only been looking at first. When we decided we were more serious she was there to facilitate our purchase at every turn, advising us on the market, negotiating with the seller, arranging inspections, everything was done in a timely and efficient manner always keeping in close contact about the progress of everything. When issues arose with the seller she was right there to advise us on the best course of action and we successfully completed the negotiations and purchase. When the lender failed to meet their time promise Suzanne stepped in to provide us with lodging arrangements to save us from having to return home without closing on the purchase. After closing she has helped arrange other details including meetings with contractors and even offered to help with the tedious tasks of getting cable TV etc. I highly recommend Suzanne and her team at Prudential for any real estate needs and will certainly use her for any future transactions we may have.

Marc & Crystal Emley / October 2012



A heartfelt thanks to Jay and Suzanne Sheridan for making the process of marketing and selling our home a rather “painless” and easy process. Professional, compassionate and dedicated are just a few words to describe Jay & Suzanne. From day one, they were always looking out for our best interest and personally assisted our needs in every way. In addition, they kept us well informed and updated daily.


With the Sheridan’s encouragement and expert advice, we were able to get our house listed within several days of our first walk through with them. And, the icing on the cake was that our home was sold and under contract in just 10 days!!!

Thanks again so much!

Rich and Teri M. / Sept 2012



Our journey started with selling our house and buying another with a bigger yard and one more bedroom due to our growing family. The challenge was to do it smoothly and keep the house ready for showings with two little boys and two dogs. Suzanne and Jay looked out for us and made sure to schedule the showings when the time worked best for our busy lives.

We felt very confident in using Jay and Suzanne as realtors due to their years of experience in both real estate and being Park City residents themselves. They know the market inside and out. They always had good advice and made us think of things we probably wouldn’t have considered when choosing a new home to buy. They clearly stand by their clients making sure you get the best situation for the best price. We are really happy with the sale of our home and the purchase of the new! Thank you Jay and Suzanne for very successful journey!

Craig and Lori V /  August 2012



"When contemplating selling our home, I went to Jay first. From my initial inquiry to the day it closed, he patiently guided us through unfamiliar waters. Specifically, I appreciated his open communication through the process and attention to detail. From updates on area activity and showings to happily answering our myriad of questions, he was always there when we needed him. His background in the mortgage business only enhanced his knowledge and skill set. Jay's discerning eye helped us present our home in the best possible way undoubtedly contributing to its speedy sale. He was always quick to address our needs and concerns, making us feel like all his attention was focused on us. Jay is an absolute pleasure to work with. If we decide to pursue real estate in Park City again, we will certainly be calling him again. I knew I was making the right decision when I chose him to represent us."

Lorine and Ori Hoffer



“We moved here from Denver, CO and had limited time to look and find a property in the Park City area. Suzanne was the perfect fit for our relocation needs. She always worked in a professional, timely fashion. Having to work with her from a long distance could not have been more pleasant and smooth. She kept in constant contact with us on every aspect of our home buying experience. We are friends with many other people that have bought or sold through Suzanne and they are equally impressed by her. Besides her knowledge in real estate from the buying and selling side, she is incredibly easy and enjoyable to work with. You will not be disappointed.”

Bobby & Sarah Hill, Park City, UT



We had an excellent experience working with Suzanne. She listened to our needs, helped narrow our search, and acted as our advocate throughout the sales process. What we truly appreciated were the small things that went above and beyond the purchase of our house in Park City. Suzanne helped us become familiar with the different neighborhoods, found us people to talk to about local schools, and many other 'little things' that make a difficult process manageable.

Chris Ho



I can not express my appreciation for the time, effort and care Jay Sheridan took in selling my Park City property. His knowledge of the area, the market and the process took any hassle and stress off of my plate, and made the experience smoother then I ever imagined. Jay always kept me well informed of what was happing, but freed me from getting bogged down in the sales process by handling everything with extreme thoroughness. He took care of everything and more that I would ever expect from a real estate professional, and I am extremely grateful. His efforts resulted in a quick sale of my property and I am overjoyed with the result. Without hesitation I would recommend Jay to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.

Lindsay Browder



"I could not have asked for a better agent or better follow through from end to end on the purchase of my home. As a multiple home owner I have full appreciation of Suzanne's effort and diligence to get me in the home that I wanted. Thank you so much!"

Jean Marie Wallace


 

Many thanks to Jay and Suzanne for helping us through every step of this process. This was our first real experience using a Real Estate Agent and Jay made it very easy throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Jay and Suzanne to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Park City.

Todd and Kate Fischer



We wanted to send you a quick letter of thanks for your work on our new Utah residence. You made it possible for us to realize our dream of having a mountain retreat. We are most impressed with your ability to understand our needs and find properties that matched our values and expectations for our family vacation home.

We especially appreciate your willingness to go above and beyond our expectations. Your extra efforts during and post closing made it all work. Your referral resources were also competent and friendly enabling us to purchase our home without leaving Chicago. The fact that you prepared our property for our initial visit was generous and impres- sive. Coordinating the needed water repairs, with little input from us was certainly appreciated. We have never worked with a broker with your level for follow thru and diligence.

Thank you again for your hard work and friendly guidance.

Sincerely,

Craig & Julie Bargowksi


 

"Suzanne and Jay were excellent advisors for our home search in Park City.  They were very responsive and supportive of all of the phases of the acquisition process and effectively addressed the specific needs of our family with their knowledge of the area."

Jim Kwan


 

We wanted to take a moment to thank you both for your incredible support in the search for our new home!  It may seem cliché, but how much you both "care" really shines through on everything you do.   We don’t think we would have received the same level of service from anyone else.  We hope to see you around town and maybe get together soon.

Thank you so very much.  We are very happy with our new home and look forward to a long happy stay!

Brian and Melissa K.


 

Jay & Suzanne Sheridan helped us relocate to Park City from San Diego, CA.  From the beginning of the process Jay & Suzanne have provided an extraordinary level of service and advice.  Though our process took many detours and unexpected turns, Jay and Suzanne were steady and supportive and helped us locate a home that was right for us.  They listen well and determine what your needs are and then work to provide a solution.  This is our eighth home that we have bought and we can honestly say that Jay & Suzanne have provided us with the best service and experience our of all the homes we have purchased.

Jonathan & Julie Bullen


 

 

 

 

 

Not Finding What You Are Looking For? Contact Us Below.

Name (required)
Email (required)
Phone
Comments (required)